Ref Schedule

The referee schedule is now out!!

For the next 10 weeks we’re going to be seeing refereeing around the pool.

Notes:

Game A is at the far end of the pool away from the entry door.

Game B is at the closest end of the pool to the entry door.

TBA games are yet to be filled.  We can always use extra refs if anyone is interested.

DAY DATE GAME GAME A – REF 1 GAME A – REF 2
Mon 24/06/2013 A Emily Mick
Thu 27/06/2013 B Wybrand Sean
Mon 1/07/2013 A TBA TBA
Thu 4/07/2013 B TBA TBA
Mon 8/07/2013 A Phillipe Russell
Thu 11/07/2013 B Jess Mick
Mon 15/07/2013 A Aaron Don
Thu 18/07/2013 B Russell Wybrand
Mon 22/07/2013 A TBA TBA
Thu 25/07/2013 B Don Aaron
Mon 29/07/2013 A Janet Emily
Thu 1/08/2013 B Phillipe Wybrand
Mon 5/08/2013 A TBA TBA
Thu 8/08/2013 B TBA TBA
Mon 12/08/2013 A Janet Don
Thu 15/08/2013 B Tyrone Jess
Mon 19/08/2013 A Aaron Wybrand
Thu 22/08/2013 B Sean Russell
Mon 26/08/2013 A Ian Mick
Thu 29/08/2013 B Don Emily